Putrenance: La death metal band finlandese ritornerà sulle scene con un ep di quattro brani. L’uscita si intitolerà Paradox Of Existence e verrà pubblicato il 12 di settembre dalla Xtreem Music.

La tracklist è quella che segue:

1. In the End Only Death Will Remain
2. Vicious Seeds of Mortality
3. Paradox of Existence
4. Nekro Orgy

Inoltre, sono disponibili l’artwork e il brano In the end Only Death Will Remain.



Archspire: Gli Archspire hanno rilasciato il primo singolo estratto dal prossimo disco Rentless Mutation, la cui uscita è prevista il 22 di settembre per la Season Of Mist.

Involuntary Doppelgänger è disponibile con il player che segue.

Questo il commento della band:”‘Involuntary Doppelgänger’ is the first track from our upcoming release ‘Relentless Mutation.’ We are extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish with Dave Otero at Flatline Audio, he was able to keep the production clear enough for every instrument to be heard, even at such a fast tempo. We hope you enjoy this first track, and we’ll be releasing more of ‘Relentless Mutation’ soon. Stay Tech!

Relentless Mutation tracklist:

Involuntary Doppelgänger
Human Murmuration
Remote Tumour Seeker
Relentless Mutation
The Mimic Well
Calamus Will Animate
A Dark Horizontal


Der Weg Einer Freiheit: La black metal band tedesca in collaborazione con il SUMMER BREEZE OPEN AIR in Dinkelsbühl, Germania hanno anunciato uno show speciale per presentare il nuovo album Finisterre, e una competizione per vincere uno speciale Meet & Greet con la band.

Per partecipare al contest:

Versione inglese

Versione tedesca

Questo il commento del forntman Nikita: “We were really stoked about our previous invitations to perform at Summer Breeze Open Air in 2011 and 2013 and were also particularly satisfied with those two performances. Therefore, we are now more than proud to announce that we will be celebrating the official ‘Finisterre’ release show at this year’s edition! It has been a long tradition for DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT to attend this great festival in our local Northern Bavarian neighbourhood for more than a decade. This means that we are obviously playing at home in beautiful surroundings and in front of more than 40.000 metalheads. Of course, we have prepared a very special show for this occasion, which you should not miss and we can hardly wait to finally present our new album in full!

Fnisterre verrà rilasciato il 25 di agosto, che è esattamente una settimana dopo il Summer Breeze.



Shining: Gli Shining ganno completato la registrazione del decimo album, X – Varg Utan Flock (“Wolf without a Pack”).

Il mastermind Niklas Kvarforth commenta così:” It has been an ordeal of gigantic proportions, but I am pleased to announce that the recording of our tenth album have now come to an end, and I am currently working on the final visual details before this aural nightmare can be sent off to our label and fuck up your lives.

‘X – Varg Utan Flock’ is the direct follow up to our fifth album, but, as usual it does contain a few unexpected twists and turns that will send cold shivers down your spines. It was an honour to serve for two decades as the grand puppet-master and bringer of chaos.

Let there be Blood!



Abhorrent Decimation: Il 28 di luglio verrà rilasciato il nuovo disco della death metal band Abhorrent Decimation. The Pardoner verrà licenziato per la Prosthetic Records e con il player che segue è disponibile il primo singolo The Scythe In The Dark.

The Pardoner verrà stampato in versione cd digipack, edizione limitata in vinile (solo 500 copie in tutto il mondo), e versione digitale.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s