Desultory: La death metal band di Stoccolma ritornerà sulle scene musicali con il quinto album Through Aching Aeons, in uscita per la Pulverised Records. Il disco è stato registrato , mixato e masterizzato da Tore Stjerna nei Necromorbus Studio, Svezia (Watain, Repugnant, Portrait, Tribulation, etc). L’artwork del disco è stato realizzato dal grafico francese Pierre-Alain D nei 3mmi Design.

Oggi è disponibile il lyric video per Our Departure.


Evil Invaders: La thrash metal band ha annuciato il secondo disco della loro carriera intitolato Feed Me Violence. La data di uscita sarà il 29 di settembre via Napalm Records.

Questo il commento di Joe e Max, rispettivamente chitarrista/cantante e chitarrista lead della band: “We went through hell for this record but I think we really nailed it on this one. We spat out all our frustrations into this album which will be quite noticeable when you listen to it. This is quite angry shit and out of control. “Feed Me Violence” will be a whole new chapter for EVIL INVADERS as it unveils new and quite unexpected sides of our music. Going from fast brain-bashing riffs to slow and clean, almost theatrical compositions. This album will take you on a dark trip through pain, vengeance and insanity!

Questa la tracklist del disco:

Mental Penitentiary
As Life Slowly Fades
Suspended Reanimation
Broken Dreams In Isolation
Feed Me Violence
Shades Of Solitude
Anger Within
Among The Depths Of Sanity



Entrails: Questa settima, il 16 di giugno, la death metal band svedese Entrails rilascerà il nuovo album World Inferno in tutto il mondo per la Metal Blade Records.

Gli Entrails hanno rilasciato il terzo singolo estratto da World Inferno. Di seguito è disponibile la title track.

Questo il commento di Jimmy Lundqvist sul brao:”It feels just insane to finally unleashing the third single from our upcoming album. And with this album title song we speed it up once again and make it all into a big Inferno of Swedeath in our way. With this said. Turn up the volume to 11 and be fed with ‘World inferno’!

Le registrazioni dell’album sono iniziate nel dicembre 2016 nei Bloodshed Studio di Lundqvist. Dan Swanö ha nuovamente curato il mixaggio e masterizzazione.

Queste le parole di Dan Swanö sul disco: “I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, Entrails show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think “Fuck!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so fucking good, and exactly what I wanted to do…” And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the fuck is going on in Linneryd!? Are Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from Entrails! Beyond. Blown. Away!


Rimruna: La black metal band di Berlino, Germania, rilascerà il secondo disco Der Hatz entronnen. Questa pubblicazione sarà una collaborazione con l’etichetta discografica Naturmacht Productions.

Der Hatz entronnen verrà rilasciato in versione digipack (limitata), digipack. La versione vinile del disco sarà rilasciata dalla band.

La data di pubblicazione sarà il 25 d giugno. Di seguito è disponbile il brano Tor der Zeit.


Comeback Kid: La punk band Comecback Kid ha rilasciato il brano Absolute, che vede la partecipazione di Devin Townsend. Il prossimo capitolo discografico verrà licenziato dalla tdesca Nulear Blast Records.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s