Trollfest: La band norvegese ha annunciato una serie di date live nella loro terra madre per pubblicizzare il nuovissimo album HELLUVA.

Queste le date confermate:

12 May @ Hamar – Sebs
13 May @ Trondheim – Good Omens
18 May @ Oslo – Hard Rock Cafe
19 May @ Kristiansand – Onkel Aksel
20 May @ Haugesund – Flytten



Fleshgore: La brutal death metal band dell’Ucraina ha pubblicato il nuovo video clip per il brano Talk to Me About God estratto dal quinto album, Denial of the Scriptures.

Il disco è stato rilascito lo scorso febbraio per la Xtreem Music.


Aborted Fetus: La death metal russa ritornerà sulle scene musicali con il nuovo disco The Art of Violent Torture. Il nuovo capitolo discografico è stato mixato e masterizzato da Alex nei TsunTsun Productions, la data di pubblicazione invece, è prevista per il 28 aprile 2017 per la Comatose Music.

Di seguito sono disponibili artwork e tracklist di The Art of Violent Torture.

1. The Art of Pain
2. Boiled Alive
3. Hanged on the Hook by the Rib
4. Blinded by the Flame
5. Pouring Molten Lead into a Throat
6. Awaiting…
7. Burning at Stake
8. Axe Decapitation
9. Buried Alive
10. Impalement
11. Breaking Wheel
12. Hanged and Quartered
13. The Last Way



Rotting Christ: Il 21 di aprile la Peaceville Records ri pubblicherà The Mighty Contract del 1993 della black metal band greca Rotting Christ.

Il disco verrà rilasciato in versione vinile da 180 grammi, con otto pagine nel booklet con riflessioni e pensieri da parte di Dayal Patterson, autore del libro Cult Never Dies, inoltre verranno incluse immagini rare.

Sara disponibile anche la t – shirt con l’artwork della demo  Satanas Tedeum.



Harlott: Il sette di aprile la thrash metal band Harlott pubblicherà il nuovo album Extinction per la Metal Blade Records.

Oggi il gruppo presenta il secondo singolo estratto dal prossimo disco, The Penitent è disponibile cliccando sul link

Inoltre, gli Harlott hannoa nnunciato l’entrata in line up del nuovo chitarrista Jake Weber: “We are psyched to announce we have found the right guy in Jake! It was never going to be an easy task but we couldn’t be happier with how everything has fallen into place. With our new album ‘Extinction’ due out on Metal Blade on April 7th, he couldn’t have come along at a better time!

Questo il commento di Jake:”A little over 16 years ago, I first picked up the guitar and I’ve been swinging that axe ever since. In that time, I’ve played for bands such as The Murdering and Deprivation, as well as toured and recorded at home and abroad. Finally, I feel like I’ve really found my home and it’s right where I always thought it would be, playing Thrash! I’ve joined at a very important time in Harlott’s career. Andy, Tom and Tim have welcomed me with open arms and we are ready to become the tightest, fastest and hardest working machine Harlott can be! See you in the pit!



Dew Scented: La tharsh metal band Dew Scented ha annunciato di aver trovato nella figura di Marc Dzierzon il nuovo batterista della band.

Questo il commento del singer di Leif Jensen: “We are excited to announce Marc Dzierzon as new drummer for Dew-Scented. As you might have noticed, we have been going back and forth with session drummer options (Thanks a lot again, Michiel and Uwe…you both rule!) since Koen left the fold at the end of 2015. We were checking for the right match not only for shows, but also to work on new material with us, handle recording duties and then also perform those tracks live in the future. The search is now over.

Marc Dzierzon (Centaurus-A, ArschlochKind) is a talented and dedicated musician, who blew us away from the very first moment on at rehearsals. Next to having a smooth understanding of what Dew-Scented is all about, he not only plays super hard and precise, but also brings along the attitude and we were looking for. We feel extremely confident about beginning this next new chapter of the band and you will see Marc debuting with Dew-Scented already on the upcoming Flotsam & Jetsam tour!

Marc commenta così: “I’m happy and proud to announce that I’ve become part of the Dew-Scented family. It’s a great honor for me to have the privilege of making music with these guys and I am very excited and motivated about everything that future will bring along! See you out on the road in March/April with Izegrim and Flotsam & Jetsam for a first greeting!

I Dew – Scented saranno in tour per le seguenti date:

TH 23.03.2017 Strasskirchen (Germany) – Plutonium + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
FR 24.03.2017 Bohinj (Slovenia) – Winter Days Of Metal + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim & more
SA 25.03.2017 Parma (Italy) – Titty Twister + Izegrim & more
SU 26.03.2017 Zürich (Switzerland) – Dynamo + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
MO 27.03.2017 Paris (France) – Petit Bain + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
TU 28.03.2017 Nantes (France) – Ferrailleur + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
WE 29.03.2017 Deinze (Belgium) – Elpee + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim (Sold out!)
TH 30.03.2017 Osnabrück (Germany) – Bastard Club + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
FR 31.03.2017 Arnhem (The Netherlands) – Willemeen + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim & more
SA 01.04.2017 Nijverdal (The Netherlands) – Cult Art + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
SU 02.04.2017 Rotterdam (The Netherlands) – Baroeg + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
MO 03.04.2017 Berlin (Germany) – Cassiopeia + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
TU 04.04.2017 Ostrava (Czech Republic) – Barrak Music Club + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
TH 06.04.2017 Krakow (Poland) – Zascianek + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
FR 07.04.2017 Budapest (Hungary) – Showbarlang + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
SA 08.04.2017 Vienna (Austria) – Vienna Metal Meeting + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim & more
SU 09.04.2017 Mannheim (Germany) – 7er Club + Flotsam And Jetsam & Izegrim
07.-08.07.2017 Nordheim/Heilbronn (Germany) – Sunstorm Open Air
05.-08.07.2017 Ballenstedt (Germany) – Rock Harz Festival
14.-15.07.2017 Gävle (Sweden) – Gefle Metal Festival
10.-12.08.2017 Schlotheim (Germany) – Party San Open Air



Slaughterer: Morbid Reak of Pestilence è il primo brano estratto dal prossimo disco della thrash/death metal band tedesca Slaughterer. The Conjuror of Realities verrà rilasciato in versione digipack il 31 di marzo per la Via Nocturna.

Di seguito sono disponibili tracklist e artwork del disco.

01. Blasphemer
02. Corpse Devourer
03. Iron Emperor
04. Compulsive Disorder
05. The Conjuror of Realities
06. Cosmic Death
07. Morbid Realm of Pestilence
08. Through the Maelstrom
09. Purge the Heretic
10. Preacher of Hate






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s