Peter Bjärgö: Il terzo album del mastermind degli Arcana e Sophia Peter Bjärgö verrà pubblicato il primo di marzo per la Cycle Law. Il titolo scelto per il disco è Animus Retinentia conterrà tutti gli elementi dei dischi precedenti: chitarre acustiche, percussioni ritme e parti di piano.

Di seguito la tracklist per Animus Retinentia.

1. You Let The Light Shine Through
2. Stillhet
3. To Replace My Sadness
4. Grains
5. Where Night is Eternal
6. As Rain Falls
7. Memories
8. Transcend Time
9. Memories II
10. From Agony copy
11. Sleep Dep.Loop2



The Moth Gatherer: I The Moth Gatherer pubblicheranno il nuovo ep The Comfortable Low il 31 di marzo per l’Agonia Records. Il lavoro vedrà la partecipazione di Dennis Lyxzén (Refused/INVSN) e  Fred Burman (Satan Takes A Holiday).

Il nuovo materiale è stato registrato nuovamente con Karl Daniel Lidén dietro la console e l’artwork è stato creaato dalla SCG.

Questa la tracklist di The Comfortable Low:

1. This Providence of Bones (feat. Dennis Lyxzén)
2. Still Life Slumbers Here (feat. Fred Burman)

Inoltre è possibile ascoltare il brano This Providence Of Bones con Dennis Lyxzén dei Refused.


Hammr: La Hells Headbangers ha annunciato di aver accolto nell propria scuderia gli Hammr. Il disco di debutto, intitolato Unholy Destruction, verrà pubblicato nel 2017.

Gli Hammr si sono formati a Cleveland, Ohio per volontà di J.Hammer nel 2013. Le influenze della band posso essere ricondotte a band quali:  Bathory, Celtic Frost, Iron Angel, Discharge, early Slayer, Sodom, e Venom. Questo il commento di Hammr:  “These are influences that get me going,”   “and also embody the spirit of my music, but Hammr is definitely not a ‘worship’ band. I dub it ‘Satanic speed,’ as it combines fast speed metal riffing with D-beat drums and relentless arrangements. This isn’t a quick-startup, Lemmy-worshiping metal/punk band that we see a lot of; Hammr goes for your throat and doesn’t give a fuck about that shit.

Sulla firma del contratto J. Hammer commenta così: “I’m honored to be part of the Hells Headbangers roster, a label I have followed for years and also from my hometown of Cleveland. I’m very excited to unleash Unholy Destruction through such a well-respected and renowned label.



Falls Of Rauros: L’atmospheric black metal band Falls Of Rauros ha reso disponibile un stratto dal prossimo disco Vigilance Perennia, in uscita il 31 di Marzo per la Nordvis / Bindrune. L’artwork per Vigilance Perennial è stato realizzato dalla Sólfjall Design.

Con il player è disponibile White Granite.

La tracklist è la seguente:

White Granite
Labyrinth Unfolding Echoes
Warm Quiet Centuries of Rains
Arrow & Kiln
Impermanence Streakt Through Marble


Bonehunter: La Hells Headbangers ha annunciato la pubblicazione del secondo disco dei Bonehunter intitolato, Sexual Panic Human Machine.

Il commento della band:”Sexual Panic Human Machine is a nasty, violent slab of cyberdelic metalpunk anthems, and we are proud to be working alongside Hells Headbangers again to get this record in the hands of people who appreciate our noisy devil gospels!

La data di pubblicazione verrà annunciata a breve, ma la l’artwork e la tracklist sono disponibili a seguire.

1. Intro (Awaken the Machine…)
2. Enter the Satan’s Dimension
3. Digital Evil
4. Electric Nightmare
5. Doom Desire
6. Devil Science
7. Spectre of Sex Vengeance
8. Substance Creator
9. Sexual Panic Human Machine

Inoltre, i Bonehunter, si imbarcheranno in un tour eruropeo con i canadesi Blackrat.

May 12 – Jyväskylä, Finland @ Katse
May 13 – Oulu, Finland @ Rauhala
May 14 – Helsinki, Finland @ Bar Lepakkomies
May 15 – Turku, Finland @ TVO
May 16 – TBA, Sweden
May 17 – Örebro, Sweden @ Rock Bar
May 18 – Oslo, Norway @ Blitz
May 19 – Gothenburg, Sweden @ Truckstop Alaska
May 20 – Malmö, Sweden @ Abraxas
May 21 – Copenhagen, Denmark @ KB18
May 22 – Oldenburg, Germany @ MTS LPs & CDs
May 23 – Kortrijk, Belgium @ Pit’s
May 24 – Angouleme, France @ Le Mars
May 25 – TBA, France
May 26 – Nancy, France @ La Machine
May 27 – TBA, Germany
May 28 – TBA, Germany



Hate: La black/death metal band polacca Hate intitolerà il nuoo album Tremendum, in uscita il cinque di maggio per la Napalm Records. L’artwork di Tremendum è stato realizzato dall’artista Daniel Rusilowicz.

Queste le parole del leader Adam Buszko sull’artwork:”The drawing on the cover depicts a nighthawk (Polish: lelek), a nocturnal bird that was treated with great respect by Slavic tribes in pre-Christian times. Nighthawks were believed to bring souls to this world and take them away from dying people. In that case they gathered in big numbers screeching for long hours. So they were called „messengers of death”. As this album has different Slavic references, we chose Nighthawk as a symbol that best conveys its meaning.

A seguire la tracklist:

1    Asuric Being
2    Indestructible Pillar
3    Svarog’s Mountain
4    Numinosum
5    Fidelis Ad Mortem
6    Into Burning Gehenna
7    Sea of Rubble
8    Ghostforce
9    Walk Through Fire
10   Hearts of Steel (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s