Famishgod: Il secondo disco della doom/death metal band Famishgod è completato e vedrà la luce il prossimo mese per la Xtreem Music.

Roots of Darkness è un concept che segue la storia del precedente disco del 2014, composto dal 7 capitoli per 65 minuti di musica.

La pubblicazione del nuovo disco coincide con la seconda apparizione della band che avverrà alla quarta edizione del Madrid Is The Dark Festival.

Questa è la tracklist per Roots Of Darkness:

1. Abyss of the Underworld
2. Bad Omen
3. Molested, Defiled, Disrupted
4. Chamber of Chaos
5. Eternal Embrace
6. Lost Language of the Dead
7. Mournful Sounds of Death

Inoltre, è disponibile la nuovissima Abyss of the Underworld.

Despite: La progressive melodic death metal band Despite ha collaborato con Metal Injection per la premiere del nuovo video Awakening. Questo è il senco video estratto dal loro album di debutto Synergi che è stato realizzato il 22 di luglio.

Il video è stato diretto da Joel Nilsson of Maluha Media e girato a Vasterlanda, Svezia.

Trollfest: La band ha rilasciato il econdo studio trialer per il nuovo disco Helluva, in uscita il 24 di febbraio 2017 per la NoiseArt Records.

Questo il commento della band sul nuovo album:

“Out of Kaos, into more Kaos!
We have been holding this close to our hearts for some time now, but finally, oh finally, the sweet release is upon us! Our new album is here! To our joy and satisfaction, it will be released February 24th, 2017! We call this beautiful baby HELLUVA, and she is the result of many long months of demoing, arranging, recording, re-recording, cutting, compressing, computing and confusing, laughing and loathing, singing and screaming, spitting and sneering.
The pride we have for this album is unfathomable, and we are so happy to finally share it with all our lovable fans!
Like the perfect omelette, we also busted quite a few eggs (braincells and bloodvessels) during this conception. So even though we still produce a helluva mess in the kitchen, the meals we make are always tasty to the EXTREME! So here we stand at the brink of the coming release, shivering with anticipation, ravenous for road rage and trembling with tenacity! HELLUVA comes with a 100% “Knock-your-socks-off guarantee”, that is a promise! LET’S GO!!!”

In Mute: La melodic death metal band di Valencia (Spagna) ha firmato un contratto discografico con l’Art Gates Records per la pubblicazione del nuovo album nel 2017.

Questo il commento della band:“We’re very excited to sign a deal with Art Gates Records as the first label in our career. Besides their professionalism and good treatment we have full confidence in them for this new phase. We’re sure they are the best option for [IN MUTE] so together we can break down all barriers and achieve all kind of goals.”


Evocation: La Metal Blade ha acconto nel suo rooster la death metal band svedese Evocation, per la pubblicazione del nuovo album di studio previsto per il 2017.

Questo il commento di Marko Palmen degli Evocation:“We are extremely proud to announce the signing of a new world wide recording agreement with METAL BLADE RECORDS. EVOCATION will from this day on be part of a legendary roster consisting of bands such as Behemoth, Bolt Thrower, Cannibal Corpse, Mercyful Fate etc.

For us it was a natural choice to join METAL BLADE RECORDS since we already since several years had a successful co-operation with them for the licensing of EVOCATION’s first three albums in the US & Canada. METAL BLADE RECORDS is also a label that is widely known for its commitment within the Death Metal scene which for us means a lot.

On behalf of EVOCATION I can only say that we are very pleased to have found a new home for the band. Huge thanx to Brian Slagel, our old friend Andreas Reissnauer and all the people at METAL BLADE RECORDS for making us a part of the Metal Blade family!”


Realms Of Odoric: E’ disponibile il video per il brano Overture Odoric estratto dall’album Second Age, suonato dall’orchestra di Brandeburgo.

Registrato e mixato da Dynamedion il 27 di giugno 2016 con l’orhcesta di Brandeburgo.

La partitura è stata scritta da Arkadius Antonik, orchestrata da David Christiansen.

Aborym: L’industrail black metal band italiana pubblicherà il nuovissimo disco Shifting.negative il 25 di gennaio per l’Agonia Records.

Questa la tracklist:

1. Unpleasantness
2. Precarious
3. Decadence in a nutshell
4. 10050 cielo drive
5. Slipping through the cracks
6. You can’t handle the truth
7. For a better past
8. Tragedies for sales
9. Going new places
10. Big h

Shifting.negative sarà disponibile nei seguenti formati:

– Limited Box CD (includes jewelcase CD with two bonus tracks, rounded embroidered patch and wine coaster).
– Limited to 500 numbered copies black vinyl.
– Limited to 100 handnumbered copies brown vinyl.
– T-shirt.
– Digital.

Inoltre è disponibile il video ufficiale per il brano Precarious.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s