News

Void Meditation Cult: A cinque anni dal precedente Sulfurous Prayers, la black metal band dell’Ohio ritornerà sulle scene musicali con Utter the Tongue Of The Dead.

Oggi è disponibile il primo estratto intitolato Mould And Blood.

Ricordiamo che il Utter the Tongue Of The Dead verrà rilasciato il 31 ottobre dalla Hells Headbangers.

 

Hobb’s Angel Of Death: Il 14 di ottobre verrà rilasciato sul mercato musicale il nuovo album degli Hobb’s Angel Of Death. Intitolato Heaven Bled, il disco, conterrà dodici brani di  thrashing death metal.

Il leader della band, Peter Hobbs (chitarra e voce), parlando del nuovo disco ha dichiarato quanto segue:  “With HOBBS’ new album, I’ve trIed to cater for a wider majority of metal lovers, giving a variety across the board with old-school feel and arrangements, but with a mature HOBBS’ ANGEL OF DEATH outlook. I’m sure many will find it an enjoyable album to listen to, showing my writing skills on the new album and giving back to the industry some of the great influences that have won me over the past lot of years. I’ve been fortunate enough to have met some of the greats I have the utmost admiration for, and it’s a honor for me to hear it in return. I’ve met people through my travels, and especially one that I felt so overwhelming to hear that my now-cult album of 28 years ago actually saved someone from committing suicide, and they thanked me for my music, that it pulled him through that rough time! I know that I can’t please everyone, but I have given this new album my heart and soul to accomplished another cult album in years to come!”

Con il player che segue è disponibile la nuovissima Son Of God.

 

King: I nuovi arrivati in casa Indie Recordings, debuterranno il 26 di agosto con il loro primo disco Reclaim The Darkness.

Con il player che segue è disponibile il lyric video del brano Night Sky Ayss.

Questo è quello che ha da dire il chitarrista David Hill: “Humans have always looked to the heavens for inspiration, answers and direction. Night Sky Abyss talks about a last surviving warrior contemplating human existence and his place in the universe, exhausted after a lifetime of war and endless battles. He turns his head towards the heavens, to the Night Sky Abyss, as mankind has always done and searches for answers, reflects on past and future times.

These themes are fascinating and have been reoccurring concepts throughout human existence. They’re not pinpointed by a certain epoch of time, instead they have always been a part of the nature of humankind, transcending religion, race, empires, politics etc.

We worked to create a particularly epic chorus for this song to recreate for the listener the sense of wonder and deep thought touched on by the lyrics.”

 

Escarnium: E’ disponibile il teaser video di Inertius, il nuovo album degli Escarnium in uscita il 23 di settembre per la Testimony Records.

Cliccando sul link sarà possibile prenotare il disco.

Leave a Reply

