Reincarnation: La brutal death metal band spagnola Reincarnation ha rilasciato il primo video in assuluto della propia carriera musicale. Il brano scelto è  The Streets Never Sleep, canzone di apertura del nuovo album The Beginning of the End rilasciato dalla Xtreem Music.

Talvi: Cinque anni fa la band finlandese ha iniziato i lavori per il debut album, oggi Yksi Elämä, Yksi Pakotie è finalmente pronto. La Tour de Garde e la Hammerbolt Productions pubblicheranno il primo album della black metal band band finlandese.

Per poter ascoltare i sample dei brani che compongono Yksi Elämä, Yksi Pakotie basta cliccare sul link.


Vesania: I polacchi Vesania hanno rilasciato il vudeo per Notion, diretto da Aleksander Ikaniewicz ed estratto dall’album del 2014, Deus Ex Machina.

Questo il commento del chitarrista e cantante Orion: “This video we made for ‘Notion’ is not a typical music video clip. It’s more of a motion picture, and it’s over 6 minutes long, so get ready for lots of details. It’s a cinematic variation based on the idea behind the song. It tells a story of a follower, a story of being fascinated and making things you dream of, real for yourself. Becoming what you once called an idol for yourself. And then, the perspective changes once you reach this new different point of view. You realize you have more power than you can handle and at the same time, the art you create is just a way of fighting things you’re too weak to fight anywhere else. There’s a deceit in being the audience and the actor at once.”


Criminal: La thrash metal band cilena è rientrata a far parte del rooster della Metal Blade Records. Il nuovo album verrà rilasciato nel 2016.

Questo il commento del leader della band Anton Reisenegger della band:  “Re-signing to Metal Blade feels like coming home to me. I’ve had a very close relationship to the label from when they sent me vinyl promos for my fanzine in the eighties, to when they offered us to release our second album in the US and Europe in the nineties, to when I worked for them myself in the 00s. I’m very good friends with all of their staff, so I’m really happy they asked us to come back, and I am proud to say we are coming back with one of our best records to date!”

Maggiori dettagli sull’album verranno rilasciati in seguito, ma Anton svela quello che in generake dvremmo aspettarci dal nuovo disco:  “The new album sounds really pissed off and aggressive. Angry old men who don’t give a fuck any more. We have come to terms with the fact we’re not going to be the next Slayer, but we keep doing this because we love making music together and I think we have something important to say in a time when image on the one hand and technique on the other seem to be more important than the riff. To us, it’s all about the riff!”


Anton Reisenegger – voce/chitarra
Sergio Klein – chitarra
Dan Biggin – basso
Zac O’Neil – batteria


Ihsahn: L’artista norvegese ha rilasciato i dettagli del prossimo capitolo discografico.

Arktis sarà pubblicato dalla Candlelight Records il quattro di febbraio 2016, e vedrà svariati ospiti:  Einar Solberg (Leprous), Matt Heafy (Trivium), Jorgen Munkeby e Tobias Ornes Andersen (Shining) e l’autore norvegese Hans Herbjornsrud.

Di seguito sono disponibili tracklist, artwork e il lyric video per Mass Darkness.


Mass Darkness
My Heart Is Of The North
South Winds
In The Vaul
Until I Too Dissolve
Crooked Red Line
Celestial Violence



Motorhead: Con il player che segue è possibile visualizzare il nuovo video della storica metal band Motorhead. When The Sky Comes Looking For You è il dodicesimo brano dell’ultimo disco Bad Magic, rilasciato il 28 di agosto 2015.


Morar: E’ disponibile il video ufficiale per il brano Embrace the Torrent che apre il debut album Wahlheim. Il primo capitolo distudio della black metal band verrà rilasciato il 10 di gennaio 2016 dalla Nebular Winter Productions & Apocalyptic Art Records.

Il disco conterrà sette brani per una durata di circa 47 minuti. Wahlheim è stato prodotto, mixato e masterizzato tra il 2013 e il 2015 dalla band.



Refusal:La death metal band finlandese ha firmato un contratto musicale con la FDA Rekotz. L’album di debutto We Rot Within verrà rilasciato il 22 dalla FDA Rekotz / Soulfood.

We Rot Within tracklist:

01. Dignity In Void
02. Dead End Society
03. Get Insight
04. Short On Ammo
05. Cannibal Instinct
06. Do Your Part
07. G.O.A.
08. Doomed
09. We Rot Within



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s