Extreme Noise Terror – Law Of Retaliation

“Benché la vita umana non abbia prezzo, noi operiamo sempre come se qualcosa sorpassasse in valore la vita umana.”

Antoine de Saint Exupéry





Band: Extreme Noise Terror

Album: Law Of Retaliation

Data di pubblicazione: 1 dicembre 2008


1.Believe What I Say
2.Religion Is Fear
3.Spit On Your Dreams
4.Skin Deep
5.Blind Lead The Blind
6.Short Fuse
7.Chasing Shadows
8.Human Waste
9.Rat Hell
10.Enslaved In Darkness
11.Nothing No More
14.Rotten To The Core
15.Low Life
16.Against The Grain
17.Screaming Fucking Mahyem
18.Death Message
19.Divided & Ruled

Line – up:

Dean Jones – voce
Phil Vane (R.I.P 1967 – 2008) – voce
Stafford “Staff” Glover – basso
Paul “Woody” Woodfield – chitarra
Ollie “Chopper” Jones – chitarra
Michael Hourihan – batteria

Zac O’Neil – Batteria sui brani 1,2,3,4,5,6,8,9,11,13,15,16,17.
Mic Hourihan – Batteria sui brani 7,10,12,14,19.
Adam Catchpole – vocals aggiuntivi sui brani 3,6,9,11,13,16.
Andi Morris – Basso per “Divided & Ruled”

Questo album è dedicato alla memoria di John Peel (R.I.P 1939 – 2004)

My favourites: Blind Lead The Blind, Death Message

Record label: Osmose Productions (http://www.osmoseproductions.com/)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/extremenoiseterroruk?ref=ts

Bandcamp: http://extremenoiseterror.bandcamp.com/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s