Tygers Of Pan Tang – Crazy Nights


3 (2)

3 (1)


Band: Tygers Of Pan Tang

Album: Crazy Nights


1.Do It Good
2.Love Don’t Stay
3.Never Satisfied
4.Running Out of Time
5.Crazy Nights
6.Down and Out
7.Lonely Man
8.Make a Stand
9.Raised on Rock

Line – up:

John Deverill – Vocals
Robb Weir – Guitars
John Sykes – Guitars
Rocky – Bass
Brian Dick – Drums

Record label: MCA Records

Website: http://www.tygersofpantang.com/official/

Facebbok:  https://www.facebook.com/tygersofpantangofficial/timeline/?ref=ts

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TygersOfPanTang

Myspace: https://myspace.com/tygersofpantanguk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s