Queensrÿche – Empire






Band: Queensrÿche

Album: Empire


1. Best I can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman
4. Della Brown
5. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
6. Empire
7. Resistence
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. One and Only
11. Anybody Listening?

Line – up:

Geoff Tate – Vocals, Keyboards
Chris De Garmo – Guitars (electric and acoustic), Vocals (backing), Keyboards on “Best I Can”
Michael Wilton – Guitars (electric and acoustic)
Eddie Jackson – Bass, Vocals (backing)
Scott Rockenfield – Drums, Percussion

Record label: EMI (http://www.universalmusic.com/)

Website: http://queensrycheofficial.com/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/QueensrycheOfficial

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QueensrycheOfficial/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/queensryche


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s